Department Directory

Easthampton Massachusetts Police
32 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027
Emergencies: Call 9-1-1
(413) 527-1212 Non-Emergency

traffic complaintscommend officer

gallery

logs

Department Directory

Easthampton Police Department

32 Payson Avenue

Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027

Telephone (413) 527-1212

Fax (413) 529-1499 (Operations)

Fax (413) 529-1448 (Administration)

 

Captain 11x14

Chief Robert Alberti

Extension 1046

Email: ralberti@easthampton.org

 

Cindy

Administrative Assistant Cindy Perry

Extension 2020

Email: cperry@easthampton.org

 

Father bill 11x14

Department Chaplain
Father Bill Hamilton

frb.hamilton@diospringfield.org

 

Patnode 11x14

Captain Chris Patnode

Field Training Supervisor

Field Force Operations

Extension 1027

Email: cpatnode@easthampton.org

 

Kelly

Lieutenant William Kelly

Field Training Supervisor
FBI-LEEDA Trilogy Supervisory Training
ALERRT Certified Level 1 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)
Field Force Operations

Extension 1026

Email:  wkelly@easthampton.org

 

 Serino 11x14

Sergeant Dominic Serino

Firearms Licensing Division

Extension 1028

Email: dserino@easthampton.org

 

Popielarczyk 11x14

Detective Sergeant Mark Popielarczyk

FBI-LEEDA Supervisory Training
Sexual Assault Investigator
Narcotics Investigator
Computer Forensic Investigations
Financial Crimes Investigator

Extension 1035

Email: markp@easthampton.org

 

Nicol 11x14

Sergeant Bruce Nicol

Sexual Offender Registry Liaison

Employee Background Investigations

Extension 1042

Email: bnicol@easthampton.org

 

Ross 11x14

Sergeant Brian Ross

Extension 1038

Email: bross@easthampton.org

 

Kinlock

Officer Kyle Kinlock

Extension 1036

Email: kkinlock@easthampton.org

 

William Mielke

Officer William Mielke

Extension 1032

Email: wmielke@easthampton.org

 

Weidhaas

  Detective Nicholas Weidhaas

Police Firearms Instructor
Tactical Team Training
Police Sniper
Active Shooter Instructor
Sexual Assault Investigator
Narcotics Investigator
ALERRT Level 1 Instructor

Extension 1037

Email: nweidhaas@easthampton.org 

 

Murray

Officer Edward Murray

Accident Reconstructionist

Extension 1044

Email: emurray@easthampton.org

 

Rogalski

Officer Rick Rogalski

Standardized Field Sobriety Instructor
Accident Reconstructionist
Team Tactical Training
Trained Breacher
Field Training Officer
Evidence/ID Officer
System Administrator for Department Computer System

ALERRT Certified Level 1 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)

Extension 1039

Email: rrogalski@easthampton.org 

 

Steven Mielke

Officer Steven Mielke

Extension 1040

Email: smielke@easthampton.org 

 

Schadel

Officer Alan Schadel

School Resource Officer - Easthampton Public Schools

Liquor Compliance Officer

Extension 1047

Email: aschadel@easthampton.org 

 

Pouska

Officer Robert Pouska

Field Training Officer
Evidence/Identification Officer
ALERRT Certified Level 1+2 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)

ALERRT LEVEL 1 Instructor
Field Force Operations
MPTC Defensive Tactics Instructor
MPTC Patrol Procedures Instructor
MPTC Active Shooter Instructor
MPTC Firearms Instructor
MPTC Legal Update Instructor

Extension 1048

Email: rpouska@easthampton.org 

 

Scribner

Sergeant Dennis Scribner

Evidence/Identification Officer
Sexual Assault Investigator
Liquor Compliance Officer
Breathalyzer Officer-In-Charge
Employee Background Investigations
Field Force Operations
Public Information Officer

ALERRT Certified Level 1 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)

ALERRT Level 1 Instructor

Extension 1091

Email: dscribner@easthampton.org

 

Kaleta

Officer Tammy Kaleta

Sexual Assault Investigator
Domestic Violence Liaison to the District Attorney’s Office
Emergency Medical Technician

Extension 1090

Email: tkaleta@easthampton.org

 

Joseph

Officer Todd Joseph

Extension 1050

Email: tjoseph@easthampton.org

 

Chad Alexander

Officer Chad Alexander

Field Training Officer
Evidence/Identification Officer
Public Information Officer
MPTC Legal Update Instructor 
Field Force Operations
Sexual Offender Registry Liaison

Extension 1092

Email: calexander@easthampton.org

 

Eric Alexander

Detective Eric Alexander

Elder Affairs Liaison Officer

Extension 1045

Email: ealexander@easthampton.org 

 

Rogers

Officer Tim Rogers

Drug Recognition Expert
MPTC Level II  Health and Wellness Instructor

ALERRT Certified Level 1 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)

Extension 1034

Email: trogers@easthampton.org

 

Rivera

Officer Luis Rivera

Extension 1051

Email: lrivera@easthampton.org 

 

Gribi

Officer Kyle Gribi

Drug Recognition Expert
Emergency Medical Technician
CPR/First Responder Instructor,
ALERRT Instructor (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)
Colt rifle Armorer
Glock pistol Armorer
Ballistic shield operator
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care

Extension 1043

Email: kgribi@easthampton.org

 

Pabis

Officer Jared Pabis

ALERRT Certified Level 1 (Advanced Law Enforcement Rapid Response Training)

Extension 2093

Email: jpabis@easthampton.org

 

Beaulieu

Officer Andrew Beaulieu

Emergency Medical Technician
Sexual Assault Investigator

Extension 2094

Email: abeaulieu@easthampton.org

 

Eckman

Officer Kurtis Eckman

 Extension 1097

Email:  keckman@easthampton.org

 

Officer Justin Malinowski

Extension 1101

 

Special Officers:

Fish

Officer Jeffrey Fish

CPR, AED, First Responder Instructor

Firearms Instructor

 

Hackworth

Officer Troy Hackworth

 

Officer Francois Turgeon


Officer Edward Moskal

 

English

Coffee With a Cop Schedule

coffeewithcop

Sign-up Now & Stay Informed

codered

We Need Your Help

tips