Department Directory

Easthampton Massachusetts Police
32 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027
Emergencies: Call 9-1-1
(413) 527-1212 Non-Emergency

traffic complaintscommend officer

gallery

logs

Department Directory

Easthampton Police Department

32 Payson Avenue

Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027

Telephone (413) 527-1212

Fax (413) 529-1499 (Operations)

Fax (413) 529-1448 (Administration)

 

Captain 11x14

Chief Robert Alberti

Extension 1046

Email: ralberti@easthamptonma.gov

 

Cindy

Administrative Assistant Cindy Perry

Extension 2020

Email: cperry@easthamptonma.gov

 

Father bill 11x14

Department Chaplain
Father Bill Hamilton

frb.hamilton@diospringfield.org

 

Patnode 11x14

Captain Chris Patnode

Field Training Supervisor

Field Force Operations

Extension 1027

Email: cpatnode@easthamptonma.gov

 

Kelly

Lieutenant William Kelly

Field Training Supervisor
FBI-LEEDA Trilogy Supervisory Training
ALERRT Level 1 Certified
Field Force Operations

Extension 1026

Email:  wkelly@easthamptonma.gov

 

 

Popielarczyk 11x14

Detective Sergeant Mark Popielarczyk

FBI-LEEDA Supervisory Training
Sexual Assault Investigator
Narcotics Investigator
Computer Forensic Investigations
Financial Crimes Investigator

Extension 1035

Email: mpopielarczyk@easthamptonma.gov

 

Nicol 11x14

Sergeant Bruce Nicol

Veterans Affairs Liaison Officer

Extension 1042

Email: bnicol@easthamptonma.gov

 

Ross 11x14

Sergeant Brian Ross

Extension 1038

Email: bross@easthamptonma.gov

 

 Scribner

Sergeant Dennis Scribner

Community Services

Field Training Supervisor

Breathalyzer Officer-In-Charge
Personnel Background Investigations
Field Force Operations
Public Information Officer

ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1091

Email: dscribner@easthamptonma.gov

 

Chad Sergeant

Sergeant Chad Alexander

Field Training Program
Evidence/Identification Officer
Public Information Officer
MPTC Legal Update Instructor 
Field Force Operations
Sexual Offender Registry Liaison
Public Records Officer
ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1092

Email: calexander@easthamptonma.gov

 

Gribi

Sergeant Kyle Gribi

Drug Recognition Expert
Emergency Medical Technician
CPR/First Responder Instructor,
ALERRT Instructor
Colt rifle Armorer
Glock pistol Armorer
Ballistic shield operator
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care

Evidence/Identification Officer

Extension 1043

Email: kgribi@easthamptonma.gov

 

Kinlock

Officer Kyle Kinlock

Extension 1036

Email: kkinlock@easthamptonma.gov

 

William Mielke

Officer William Mielke

Arson Investigator

Extension 1032

Email: wmielke@easthamptonma.gov

  

Murray

Officer Edward Murray

Accident Reconstructionist

Extension 1044

Email: emurray@easthamptonma.gov

 

Rogalski

Officer Rick Rogalski

School Resource Officer - Easthampton Public Schools

Standardized Field Sobriety Instructor
Accident Reconstructionist
Team Tactical Training
Trained Breacher
Field Training Officer
Evidence/ID Officer
Computer System Administrator

ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1039

Email: rrogalski@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Steven Mielke

Officer Steven Mielke

Extension 1040

Email: smielke@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Schadel

Officer Alan Schadel

DART Liaison (Drug Addiction Response Team)

Evidence/Identification Officer

Extension 1047

Email: aschadel@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Pouska

Officer Robert Pouska

Field Training Officer
Evidence/Identification Officer
ALERRT Level 1+2 Certified

ALERRT LEVEL 1 Instructor
Field Force Operations
MPTC Defensive Tactics Instructor
MPTC Patrol Procedures Instructor
MPTC Active Shooter Instructor
MPTC Firearms Instructor
MPTC Legal Update Instructor

Extension 1048

Email: rpouska@easthamptonma.gov 

  

Joseph

Officer Todd Joseph

Extension 1050

Email: tjoseph@easthamptonma.gov  

 

Eric Alexander

Detective Eric Alexander

Elder Affairs Liaison Officer

Extension 1045

Email: ealexander@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Rogers

Officer Tim Rogers

Drug Recognition Expert
MPTC Level II Health and Wellness Instructor

ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1034

Email: trogers@easthamptonma.gov

 

Rivera

Officer Luis Rivera

Extension 1051

Email: lrivera@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Pabis

Officer Jared Pabis

ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Evidence/Identification Officer

Extension 2093

Email: jpabis@easthamptonma.gov

 

Andrew Beaulieu 2018

Officer Andrew Beaulieu

K-9 Unit Handler

Field Training Officer

Arson Investigator

ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Emergency Medical Technician
Sexual Assault Investigator

 Extension 2094

Email: abeaulieu@easthamptonma.gov

 

Gino 2018

K-9 "Gino"

NAPWDA Patrol Operations Certification

NAPWDA Narcotics Detection Certification 

Certified Member of MA and CT Police Work Dog Associations

 

 Justin 2018

Officer Justin Malinowski

DART Liaison (Drug Addiction Response Team)

 Extension 1101

Email: jmalinowski@easthamptonma.gov

 

Ilona 2018

Officer Ilona Dorosh

 Extension 2102

 Email: idorosh@easthamptonma.gov

 

 Murph 2018

Officer Ryan Murphy

Extension 2104

Email: rmurphy@easthamptonma.gov

 

2018 ID final

 Officer Haley Gaudette

Email: hgaudette@easthamptonma.gov

 

Officer Matthew Rood

 

Officer Lyle Sienkiewicz

 

 

Special Officers:

Fish

Officer Jeffrey Fish

CPR, AED, First Responder Instructor

Firearms Instructor

Extension 2074

 

Hackworth

Officer Troy Hackworth

Extension 2048

 DSCN0373

Officer Francois Turgeon

Extension 2098

 

Officer Edward Moskal

Extension 2158

 

Officer Faith Patnode

 

 

 

English

Coffee With a Cop Schedule

coffeewithcop

Sign-up Now & Stay Informed

codered

We Need Your Help

tips